The PTP Board

Board of Directors*

 PTP Board
Adam Mason, Iowa Citizens for Community Improvement, Des Moines, IA
Bineshi Albert, Native American Voters Alliance, Albuquerque, NM
Jaron Benjamin, Housing Works, New York, NY
Jeremy Saunders, VOCAL–NY, Brooklyn, NY
Renata Pumarol, New York Communities for Change, Brooklyn, NY
Sulma Arias, Sunflower Community Action, Wichita, KS

* Organizational affiliations listed for identification purposes only